Club Officers

2018 Club Officers and Board Members

Please visit our contact page to send a message.


      • President – Ed Leshinskie, K3BVQ,
      • Vice President –  Ben Trave, K3BJT
      • Secretary – Melody Bowers, KB3SJR,
      • Treasurer – Nate Rosenthal, N2ADD

    Board Members   

  • Bill Stauffer, KA3RMM
  • Steve Sobota, K3ALV
  • Jay Moyer K3JY
  • Pete Kobak, K0BAK

      Membership Chairman

     Program  Coordinator

  • Ed Leshinskie, K3BVQ

    Repeater Trustee

  • Bill Stauffer, KA3RMM,

      Property Master

      Fox Hunt Master

  • Jim Toth, K3CHJ

     Technical Committee

  • Bob Rex, K3DBD
  • Bill Stauffer, KA3RMM

PAARC Board Minutes and Treasurer Report

Approved PAARC Board Minutes and Treasurer Reports are available for viewing at the general club meetings. Please see the club secretary if you are interested.